Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers

Lodge ChiefJack Ford
Vice Chief of ProgramCameron Childress
Vice Chief of AdministrationAndrew Woodley
Vigil Chief
Immediate Past Lodge ChiefJesse Updegraff

Lodge Chairman

Program Chairman:
InductionsGibson O’Dell
BrotherhoodCharlie Gardner
Administration Chairman:
SecretaryScarlett Gardner
PromotionsSpencer Gabehart
TreasurerLucas Johnson

Lodge Advisers

Lodge AdviserKevin Lindsay
Program AdviserDavid Powell
Administrative AdviserTami Ford
Inductions AdviserMike Walker
Brotherhood AdviserLeroy Maurer
Ceremonies AdviserWesley Marr
Secretary AdviserSusi Kidd
Promotions AdviserMegan Gabehart
Treasurer AdviserTerrance Stayce
Vigil Adviser
Lodge Staff Adviser
Supreme Chief of the FireJohn Feick

Back to top